720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

Kerry Siggins female leadership development coach

REGISTER TO ATTEND

Mindfulness Practices for Self-Care Workshop April 2024 – virtual

Mindfulness is the act of paying attention and being aware of the present moment – internally and externally – in the here and now. Mindfulness practices help us to live fully in the present moment, to observe our thoughts and feelings free of judgment. In this workshop, we will gain a better understanding about mindfulness and the use of different tools for coping with grief and attunement to the present.

Meeting Wednesday, April 24th on Zoom, 3pm (PT)/ 4pm (MST)/ 5pm (CT)/ 6pm (EST)

Suggested Donation: $20

Registration is required.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Mindfulness Practices for Self-Care 2024
Available Tickets: 96
The "Mindfulness Practices for Self-Care 2024" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

04/24/2024

Time

MST
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *