720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

Kerry Siggins female leadership development coach

REGISTER TO ATTEND

Goal Setting in the New Year: A Mid-Year Check-in – Virtual Workshop

A follow-up from the “Goal Setting in the New Year” workshop, this virtual workshop is a way to get some support and check-in intentionally with our goals and self-care needs. We will discuss progress and self-compassion, coping strategies and self-care needs, and check-in with ourselves, our goals and each other. Suggested Donation: $20.  Registration is required.

Sat. July 27th at 8:30am PT /9:30am MST /10:30am CT /11:30am ET  Virtually On Zoom

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Goal Setting in the New Year Check in July 2024
Available Tickets: 30
The "Goal Setting in the New Year Check in July 2024" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

07/27/2024

Time

MST
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Location

Virtual (Zoom)

Organizer

Allison Gary
Allison Gary
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
[email protected]
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *