720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

Suicide Loss

Connect and learn about organizations and groups who understand the impacts of losing a loved one to suicide and prevention efforts within your community.

State of Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment After A Suicide Loss | Department of Public Health & Environment (colorado.gov)

Suicide Prevention Coalition of Colorado  www.suicidepreventioncolorado.org

American Foundation for Suicide Prevention – afsp.org

 

Book: Spark Seekers: Mourning with meaning; Living with light by Baruch HaLevi

 

dandelion blowing in the wind

HeartLight Center has monthly open and ongoing grief support groups for Suicide Loss – the virtual meeting is held on the second Thursday monthly at 6pm (PT)/ 7pm (MST)/ 8pm (CT)/ 9pm (EST) and the in-person meeting is on the fourth Monday monthly at 4pm at HeartLight Center. To register, go to: https://heartlightcenter.org/events-calendar/