720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

Kerry Siggins female leadership development coach

REGISTER TO ATTEND

Young Adults Grief Support Group July 2024 at 6pm (MST) – virtual

This ongoing support group is open to young adults ages 18-25 who has experienced a death loss, for any reason and at any age. We will spend time learning about the grief process and connecting with others who are in a similar place in their lives, and their grief.

Participants are welcome to bring a photo or special object to share during group if they choose. Discussions range from story sharing to coping strategies to topic-specific conversations, depending on what is most appropriate for the group at the time.

Meets the third Monday of the month on Zoom at 5pm (PT)/ 6pm (MST)/ 7pm (CT)/ 8pm (EST) starting in March.

A $15 donation is encouraged.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Young Adults Grief Group - Virtual - July 2024
Available Tickets: 15
The "Young Adults Grief Group - Virtual - July 2024" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

07/15/2024

Time

MST
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)

Organizer

Anima Shrestha
Anima Shrestha
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
[email protected]

Other Organizers

Molly Baer
Molly Baer
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
[email protected]
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *