720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

Kerry Siggins female leadership development coach

REGISTER TO ATTEND

Writing Your Grief Virtual Workshop July 13

Join us for a two-hour workshop writing your grief. We will talk about journal writing, haiku, and poetry, and hear how others have written about their grief. Participants will get a grief journal, and will have opportunities to write and share in community. Led by Rev. Dr. Nancy Niero, former hospice chaplain and bereavement coordinator with 15 years of hospice experience.

Cost: $20 –   due at time of registration. If you prefer to pay with a check or make other arrangements, please contact HeartLight Center 720-748-9908

upcoming date: Sat. July 13th

start time: 9am PT / 10am MST / 11am CT / 12pm ET

location: Zoom

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Grieving Through Writing July 2024
20
Available Tickets: 99
The "Grieving Through Writing July 2024" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

07/13/2024

Time

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Cost

$20.00

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
REGISTER