720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

REGISTER

Suicide Loss Grief Support Dec 2022 at 7pm (MST) – virtual

An ongoing group for those who have experienced a loss to suicide. Meets virtually on the second Thursday monthly at 6pm (PT) / 7pm (MST) / 8pm (CT) / 9pm (EST).

A $15 donation is encouraged.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Suicide Loss Grief Support - Virtual - Dec 2022
Available Tickets: 14
The Suicide Loss Grief Support - Virtual - Dec 2022 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

12/08/2022

Time

MST
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Carrie Bauer

Organizer

Carrie Bauer
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
cbauer@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.