720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

Kerry Siggins female leadership development coach

REGISTER TO ATTEND

Loss to Substance Use Support Group Aug 22 – virtual

This group is for adult individuals who have experienced a death loss where substance use, abuse or overdose were part of the life/death narrative. This group will meet on the fourth Thursday of the month at 6pm (PT)/ 7pm (MST)/ 8pm (CT)/ 9pm (EST) starting February 2024.

*Please note: This group is not appropriate for individuals who are currently dealing with substance abuse.

A $15 donation is encouraged.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Substance Loss Group Aug 2024
$15 donation is encouraged.
Available Tickets: 20
The "Substance Loss Group Aug 2024" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

08/22/2024

Time

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)

Organizer

Amanda McKoy Flanagan
Amanda McKoy Flanagan
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
[email protected]
REGISTER