720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

Kerry Siggins female leadership development coach

REGISTER TO ATTEND

Loss of Spouse/Partner Support Group Sept 11 2024 at 6pm (MST) – virtual

An ongoing support and educational group for people who have experienced the death of a spouse, partner, or significant other. If your loss is recent or years ago, you are welcome to spend an evening with others who are on a similar journey. Meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 5pm (PT) / 6pm (MST) / 7pm (CT) / 8pm (EST)

A $15 donation is encouraged.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Spouse Loss Sept 2024 - virtual
$15 donation is encouraged.
Available Tickets: 15
The "Spouse Loss Sept 2024 - virtual" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

09/11/2024

Time

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)

Organizer

John Dietrich
John Dietrich
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
[email protected]
REGISTER