720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

REGISTER

Loss of Spouse/Partner Support Group Dec 2022 at 7pm (MST) – virtual

An ongoing support and educational group for people who have experienced the death of a spouse, partner, or significant other. If your loss is recent or years ago, you are welcome to spend an evening with others who are on a similar journey. Meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6pm (PT) / 7pm (MST) / 8pm (CT) / 9pm (EST).

A $15 donation is encouraged.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Spouse Loss Dec 2022 - virtual $15 donation is encouraged.
Available Tickets: 15
The Spouse Loss Dec 2022 - virtual ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

12/14/2022

Time

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Barb Kamlet

Organizer

Barb Kamlet
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
info@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER