Loss of a Parent(s) Support Group Aug 2022 at 7pm (MST) – virtual

An ongoing support group for those who have experienced the death of a parent(s). Meets virtually on the 1st Monday of each month at 6pm (PT) / 7pm (MST) / 8pm (CT) / 9pm (EST).

Participants are welcome to bring a special photo or object to share during group.

A $15 donation is encouraged.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Loss of Parent - virtual - Aug 2022 $15 donation is encouraged.
Available Tickets: 15
The Loss of Parent - virtual - Aug 2022 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

08/01/2022

Time

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Sandra Hammond and Connie Garner

Organizer

Sandra Hammond and Connie Garner
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
info@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER