Mourning As Medicine – 4 Week Virtual Program

In this four session program we will use Inquiry (The Work of Byron Katie), a form of mindfulness meditation, and breathwork to connect to our inner self and become aware of the thoughts that are keeping us from being present during our time of mourning. These thoughts can show up as regret, shame or guilt.
We will create a safe, vulnerable and supportive space to tell our stories and honor our grief.
All are welcome…whether you are moving through the loss of a person, a way of life we knew or thought we would have, a pet, job or home, etc.

Cost: $40 (includes all six sessions)

Meeting Virtually on Wednesday, July 13th, 20th, 27th & August 3rd  9-10:30am (PT) / 10-11:30am (MST) / 11-12:30pm (CT) / 12-1:30pm (EST)

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Mourning As Medicine - July 40.00
Available Tickets: Unlimited
The Mourning As Medicine - July ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

07/13/2022

Time

10:00 am - 11:30 am

Cost

$40.00

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.