720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

Kerry Siggins female leadership development coach

REGISTER TO ATTEND

Signature Series: The Treasure in Trauma by Matthew “Griff” Griffin

A program for grief and end of life care professionals, as well as anyone in the community who has experienced a loss or is supporting a griever.

In this presentation, Matt will explore the idea that even in the midst of our most difficult experiences, there is often a hidden treasure waiting to be discovered. Trauma can take many forms. It can leave us lost, broken and alone. But what if we could shift our perspective and see trauma as an opportunity for growth and transformation? What if we could turn the pain into progress?

 

About the Presenter: A father, a former Navy Search and Rescue Swimmer, law enforcement officer, an undercover cop who spent years pretending to be someone he was not, Matt decided he had nothing left to offer his ex-wife, his family, his friends, or his community. But God had bigger plans – a chance phone call only hours before he decided he’d crawl into his SUV and put his gun to his head, stopped him in his tracks, and changed his life. Matt will share his personal journey of healing and how he discovered the treasure behind the trauma. He will offer practical tools and strategies that worked for him and what he learned through the research for his 4x #1 bestselling book “The Journey to Midnight.”

Registration Required. Certificate of Completion provided upon request to professionals in attendance.  

 

Date: Tuesday, April 9th
Time:
8-10am (PT)/ 9-11am (MST)/ 10-12pm (CT)/ 11-1pm (EST)
location:
Zoom

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Treasure in Trauma - Matthew Griffin - April 2024
Suggested donation of $15
Available Tickets: Unlimited
The "Treasure in Trauma - Matthew Griffin - April 2024" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

04/09/2024

Time

MST
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
REGISTER

1 Comment

  1. Victor Perez-Ballesteros

    Thank you.