720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

Kerry Siggins female leadership development coach

REGISTER TO ATTEND

LGBTQ+ Grief Support Group July 2024 – Virtual

This group is specifically for members of the LGBTQIA+ community who are grieving the loss of a loved one, whether that’s a friend, family member, or a member of found family. Discussions of grief in this group will also include challenges related to grieving as an LGBTQIA+ individual, including (but not limited to) navigating difficult family dynamics, complicated grief due to estrangement, or losses due to identity-based violence. Group facilitators are trained by HeartLight Center and are all also members of the LGBTQIA+ community.

Meets the 2nd Monday of each month starting November 2023, 4pm-5:30pm (PT)/ 5-6:30pm (MST)/ 6-7:30pm (CT)/ 7-8:30pm (EST) on Zoom.

A $15 donation is encouraged.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

LGBTQ Grief Group Virtual - July 2024
$15 donation is encouraged.
Available Tickets: 15
The "LGBTQ Grief Group Virtual - July 2024" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

07/08/2024

Time

5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)

Organizer

Laura Sims (they/them)
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
[email protected]

Other Organizers

Genna Reeves
Genna Reeves
Phone
720-749-9908
Email
[email protected]
REGISTER