Grief and the Holidays Workshop Nov 19 – virtual

The holiday season can be difficult when you are grieving. Traditional celebrations may feel overwhelming, and sometimes even the thought of making it through the “cheerful” holiday season seems impossible. No matter what you celebrate, it’s important to know that you aren’t alone, and you can survive the holiday season in a way that allows you to be comfortable and to honor your grief and remember your loved one in ways that are helpful to you. This virtual workshop is a way to get some support and helpful tips when grieving around the holiday season. We will discuss coping with emotions, how to handle triggering traditions, and ways to navigate social and familial events. Anyone anywhere can join!

Saturday, November 19th at 8:30am (PT) / 9:30am (MT) / 10:30am (CT) / 11:30am (ET)

Suggested donation: $20

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Grief and the Holidays Nov 2022
Available Tickets: 15
The Grief and the Holidays Nov 2022 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

11/19/2022

Time

MST
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Allison Gary

Organizer

Allison Gary
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
allison@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.