Kerry Siggins female leadership development coach

Donate

Growing Through Grief Sept 6 2022 at 7pm (MST) – virtual

This ongoing support group is open to anyone who has experienced a death. We will spend time learning about the grief process and connecting with others. Meets virtually the 1st Wednesday and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6pm (PT) / 7pm (MST) / 8pm (CT) / 9pm (EST).

*Please note the first meeting in September will be taking place on Tuesday Sept. 6th due to our annual fundraising event taking place on Wednesday, September 7th.

Participants are welcome to bring a photo or special object to share during group.

A $15 donation is encouraged.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Growing Through Grief Sept 6 2022 $15 donation is encouraged.
Available Tickets: 20
The Growing Through Grief Sept 6 2022 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

09/06/2022

Time

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Allison Gary

Organizer

Allison Gary
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
allison@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER