720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

Growing Through Grief Mar 1 2023 at 7pm (MST) – virtual

This ongoing support group is open to anyone who has experienced a death. We will spend time learning about the grief process and connecting with others. Meets virtually the 1st Wednesday monthly at  6pm (PT) / 7pm (MST) / 8pm (CT) / 9pm (EST)., and starting January 2023 the meeting on the 3rd Tuesday of each month will be at 3pm (PT) / 4pm (MST) / 5pm (CT) / 6pm (EST).

Participants are welcome to bring a photo or special object to share during group.

A $15 donation is encouraged.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Growing Through Grief Mar 1 2023
$15 donation is encouraged.
Available Tickets: 19
The Growing Through Grief Mar 1 2023 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

03/01/2023

Time

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Allison Gary

Organizer

Allison Gary
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
allison@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER