Growing Through Grief Feb 2022 at 7pm (MST) – virtual

This ongoing support group is open to anyone who has experienced a death. We will spend time learning about the grief process and connecting with others. Meets the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6pm (PT) / 7pm (MST) / 8pm (CT) / 9pm (EST).

A $15 donation is encouraged.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Growing Through Grief Feb 2022 $15 donation is encouraged.
Available Tickets: 15
The Growing Through Grief Feb 2022 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

02/02/2022

Time

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Allison Gary

Organizer

Allison Gary
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
allison@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER