720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

REGISTER

Growing Through Grief Dec 20 2022 at 7pm (MST) – virtual

This ongoing support group is open to anyone who has experienced a death. We will spend time learning about the grief process and connecting with others. Meets virtually the 1st Wednesday and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6pm (PT) / 7pm (MST) / 8pm (CT) / 9pm (EST).

Participants are welcome to bring a photo or special object to share during group.

A $15 donation is encouraged.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Growing Through Grief Dec 20 2022 $15 donation is encouraged.
Available Tickets: 19
The Growing Through Grief Dec 20 2022 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

12/20/2022

Time

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Carrie Bauer

Organizer

Carrie Bauer
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
cbauer@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER