720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

Kerry Siggins female leadership development coach

REGISTER TO ATTEND

Growing Through Grief Dec 18 2023 at 4pm (MST) – virtual

This ongoing support group is open to anyone who has experienced a death. We will spend time learning about the grief process and connecting with others. Meets virtually the 1st Wednesday monthly at  6pm (PT) / 7pm (MST) / 8pm (CT) / 9pm (EST)., and starting January 2023 the meeting on the 3rd Tuesday of each month will be at 3pm (PT) / 4pm (MST) / 5pm (CT) / 6pm (EST).

*Please note the December group is meeting on Monday Dec 18th this month.

Participants are welcome to bring a photo or special object to share during group.

A $15 donation is encouraged.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Growing Through Grief Dec 18 2023
$15 donation is encouraged.
Available Tickets: 20
The "Growing Through Grief Dec 18 2023" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

12/18/2023

Time

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Genna Reeves

Organizer

Genna Reeves
Phone
720-749-9908
Email
greeves@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER