720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

Kerry Siggins female leadership development coach

REGISTER TO ATTEND

Growing Through Grief April 3 2024 at 7pm (MST) – virtual

This ongoing support group is open to anyone who has experienced a death. We will spend time learning about the grief process and connecting with others. Meets virtually the 1st Wednesday monthly at  6pm (PT) / 7pm (MST) / 8pm (CT) / 9pm (EST).

Participants are welcome to bring a photo or special object to share during group if they choose. Discussions range from story sharing to coping strategies to topic-specific conversations, depending on what is most appropriate for the group at the time.

A $15 donation is encouraged.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Growing Through Grief Apr 3 2024
$15 donation is encouraged.
Available Tickets: 19
The "Growing Through Grief Apr 3 2024" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

04/03/2024

Time

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
REGISTER