Kerry Siggins female leadership development coach

Donate

Facing the Mourning October 2022 virtual

A 4-session interactive support group open to all types of losses. Part class, part support group, part personal discovery, Facing the Mourning will guide you through honoring, processing, and creating milestones through your grief.

Upcoming Virtual Program:
Thursday, October 6, 13, 20, & 27
10am-11:30am (PT) / 11am-12:30pm (MST) / 12pm-1:30pm (CT) / 1pm-2:30pm (EST)

Cost: $65 + $5 shipping for Participant Manual
Space is limited, Registration is Required.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

FTM Virtual Oct 2022 $65 + shipping
Available Tickets: 15
The FTM Virtual Oct 2022 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

10/06/2022

Time

MST
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Cost

$65.00

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Jenn Flaum

Organizer

Jenn Flaum
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
jflaum@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.