Facing the Mourning June 2022 virtual

A 4-session interactive support group open to all types of losses. Part class, part support group, part personal discovery, Facing the Mourning will guide you through honoring, processing, and creating milestones through your grief.

Upcoming Virtual Program:
Thursday, June 9, 16, 23, & 30th
5:30-7:00pm (PT) / 6:30-8:00pm (MST) / 7:30-9:00pm (CT) / 8:30-10:00pm (EST)

Cost: $65 + $3 shipping for Participant Manual
Space is limited, Registration is Required.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

FTM Virtual June 2022 $65
Available Tickets: 9
The FTM Virtual June 2022 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

06/09/2022

Time

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Cost

$65.00

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Jenn Flaum

Organizer

Jenn Flaum
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
jflaum@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.