Facing the Mourning Facilitator Training 10/21/2022

For professionals who would like to offer our signature 4-week Facing the Mourning program to their organizations or communities, we invite you to join us for virtual training opportunities to learn facilitating this program. Presented by Jennifer McBride, expert on Facing the Morning. Registration Required.  Cost: $85 – includes Facilitator Manual and 2-hour training.

Friday, October 21st 2022.  10am-12pm (PT)  /  11am-1pm (MST) / 12pm-2pm (CT) / 1pm-3pm (EST)
This training will be Virtual Only, we look forward to connecting on Zoom!

Registration for this program will close 5-days prior to the meeting to ensure receipt of manuals by registrants.  Please contact us with questions 720-748-9908.

*This training is designed for individuals who already have some experience facilitating grief support groups.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

FTM Facilitator Training Oct 21 2022 $85 + shipping
Available Tickets: 9
The FTM Facilitator Training Oct 21 2022 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

10/21/2022

Time

MST
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cost

$85.00

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Jennifer McBride

Organizer

Jennifer McBride
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
info@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.