720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

REGISTER

Facing the Mourning Facilitator Training Jan 27, 2023

For professionals who would like to offer our signature 4-week Facing the Mourning program to their organizations or communities, we invite you to join us for virtual training opportunities to learn facilitating this program. Presented by Jennifer McBride, expert on Facing the Morning. Registration Required.  Cost: $85 – includes Facilitator Manual and 2-hour training.

Friday, January 27th, 2023.  10am-12pm (PT)  /  11am-1pm (MST) / 12pm-2pm (CT) / 1pm-3pm (EST)

Location: Hybrid – if you are in the area and weather permits, you may join us in-person at HeartLight Center, or you may join from anywhere virtually on Zoom.

Registration for this program will close 5-days prior to the meeting to ensure receipt of manuals by registrants.  Please contact us with questions 720-748-9908.

*This training is designed for individuals who already have some experience facilitating grief support groups.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

FTM Facilitator Training Jan 27 2023 $85 + shipping
Available Tickets: 14
The FTM Facilitator Training Jan 27 2023 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

01/27/2023

Time

MST
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cost

$85.00

Location

Hybrid (Zoom & In-Person)
Jennifer McBride

Organizer

Jennifer McBride
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
info@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.