Facing the Mourning Facilitator Training 1/28/2022

Friday, Jan. 28th, 2022.  8am-10am (PT)  /  9am-11am (MST)  /  10am-12pm (CT)  /  11am-1pm (ET)

For professionals who would like to offer our signature 4-week Facing the Mourning program to their organizations or communities, we invite you to join us for virtual training opportunities to learn facilitating this program. Presented by Jennifer McBride, creator of Facing the Morning. Registration Required.  Cost: $85

Registration for this program will close 5-days prior to the meeting to ensure receipt of manuals by registrants.  Please contact us with questions 720-748-9908.

*This training is designed for individuals who already have some experience facilitating grief support groups.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

FTM Facilitator Training Jan 28 2022 $85
Available Tickets: 15
The FTM Facilitator Training Jan 28 2022 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

01/28/2022

Time

9:00 am - 11:00 am

Cost

$85.00

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *