Facing the Mourning for Dementia Loss Nov 2022 virtual

A 4-session interactive support group, specific to individuals grieving a death loss involving dementia. Part class, part support group, part personal discovery, Facing the Mourning will guide you through honoring, processing, and creating milestones through your grief.

Upcoming Virtual Program:
Mondays Nov 7, 14, 21, & 28
3pm (PT) / 4pm (MST) / 5pm (CT) / 6pm (EST)

Cost: $65 + shipping (Participant Manual mailed prior to first session)
Space is limited, Registration is Required.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

FTM Dementia Loss In-Person Nov 2022 $65
Available Tickets: 14
The FTM Dementia Loss In-Person Nov 2022 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

11/07/2022

Time

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Cost

$65.00

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Maggie Sellars

Organizer

Maggie Sellars
Email
info@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.