720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

Kerry Siggins female leadership development coach

REGISTER TO ATTEND

Facing the Mourning August 2024 – Virtual

An interactive support group designed to help with the grieving process by using visual and thought-provoking tools. During these four sessions, the participants share their story, build memorials, compose letters, write in journals and develop goals with milestones. Designed for all types of losses, individuals and family members.

Part class, part support group, part personal discovery, Facing the Mourning will guide you through honoring, processing, and creating milestones through your grief.

Upcoming Virtual Program:
Thus. Aug 1, 8, 15 & 22     time: 10-11:30am (PT)/11-12:30pm (MST)/12-1:30pm (CT)/1-2:30pm (EST)

Cost: $65 + $5 shipping for Participant Manual – due at time of registration. If you prefer to pay with a check or make other arrangements, please contact HeartLight Center 720-748-9908
Space is limited, Registration is Required.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

By booking this event you can attend all occurrences. Some of them are listed below but there might be more.
01/08/2024
08/08/2024
15/08/2024
22/08/2024
Facing the Mourning - Virtual - August 2024
$65 + shipping
Available Tickets: 11
The "Facing the Mourning - Virtual - August 2024" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

08/01/2024

Time

MST
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Cost

$65.00

Location

Virtual (Zoom)

Organizer

Allison Gary
Allison Gary
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
[email protected]
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *