Facing the Mourning August 2022 virtual

A 4-session interactive support group open to all types of losses. Part class, part support group, part personal discovery, Facing the Mourning will guide you through honoring, processing, and creating milestones through your grief.

Upcoming Virtual Program:
Thursday, August 18, 25, September 1 & 8
6-7:30pm (PT) / 7-8:30pm (MST) / 8-9:30pm (CT) / 9-10:30pm (EST)

Cost: $65 + $5 shipping for Participant Manual
Space is limited, Registration is Required.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

FTM Virtual Aug 2022 $65 + shipping
Available Tickets: 15
The FTM Virtual Aug 2022 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

08/18/2022

Time

MST
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Cost

$65.00

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Carrie Bauer

Organizer

Carrie Bauer
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
cbauer@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.