720-748-9908                  BOARD LOGIN

Facing the Mourning April 2023 virtual

A 4-session interactive support group open to all types of losses for some additional support during the holiday season and as we near the end of the year. Part class, part support group, part personal discovery, Facing the Mourning will guide you through honoring, processing, and creating milestones through your grief.

Upcoming Virtual Program:
Saturdays, April 1, 8, 15 & 22
8-9:30am PT / 9-10:30am (MST) / 10-11:30am (CT) / 11-12:30pm (EST)

Cost: $65 + $5 shipping for Participant Manual
Space is limited, Registration is Required.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

FTM Virtual April 2023
$65 + shipping
Available Tickets: 14
The FTM Virtual April 2023 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

04/01/2023

Time

MST
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Cost

$65.00

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Allison Gary

Organizer

Allison Gary
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
allison@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *