First Steps Virtual Seminar June 8 2022

After the loss of a loved one handling financial matters can feel overwhelming. First Steps will provide you information and tools needed for handling practical matters including: financial matters, understanding documents you’ll need and how to get them, closing banking and online accounts, filing claims and theft prevention. Shane Phillips (author of First Steps: A Comprehensive Guide to Financial Matters After Death) will support you with sifting through what can be an overwhelming process into more doable tasks.

Upcoming Seminar Dates:
June 8, 22, July 6 & 20

Seminar Time:
5pm PT / 6pm MST / 7pm CT / 8pm EST

We invite you to include in your registration form any questions you have for Shane or topics that you wish to have addressed in the seminar you attend!

~~~

The First Steps: A Comprehensive Guide To Financial Matters After A Death Workbook provides you with information and tools needed for handling financial matters after the death of a loved one. This 92 page book is full of checklists, tips, and other resources that are helpful to a person dealing with a decedents financial matters. The book includes ample space for you to take notes and create personalized action item lists.
Purchase the guide on our website for $30   |   https://heartlightcenter.org/first-steps-program/

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

First Steps - June 8
Available Tickets: 99
The First Steps - June 8 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

06/08/2022

Time

MST
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Shane Phillips

Organizer

Shane Phillips
Email
sphillips@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.