COVID Loss: You Are Not Alone Group Feb 2022 at 9am (MST) – virtual

A Support Group if you are experiencing loss, of any kind, due to the COVID-19 pandemic. This group meets the 2nd Saturday of the month at 8am (PT) / 9am (MST) / 10am (CT) / 11am (EST).

A $15 donation is encouraged.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

COVID Loss Feb 2022 $15 donation is encouraged.
Available Tickets: 13
The COVID Loss Feb 2022 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

02/12/2022

Time

9:00 am - 10:30 am

Location

Virtual (Zoom)
Les McCarroll

Organizer

Les McCarroll
Phone
720-748-9908
Email
info@heartlightcenter.org
REGISTER